Great Dane Club of America Committees and Chairpersons

Standing Committees:

Advisory Board (3 past Presidents):
David Miller, Linda Ridder, Linda Tonnancour

Awards:
Margaret Ontl: MAOntl@sbcglobal.net

Companion Events:
Barb Bristol: bbdane@gmail.comt

Constitution and By-Laws:
Nancy Ridgway: nancyridgeway@earthlink.net

Futurity:
Michael Pacucci: Futuritymichael@gmail.com

Health & Research:
Dr. Neil O'Sullivan: drneil@miniburncomm.net

Judges Education (co-chairs):
Jason Hoke jasonhoke@aol.com, Bill Stebbins cherdane2@comcast.net, Dale Suzanne Tarbox sandaledanes@charter.net

Judges Selection (Division Chair): Corresponding Secretary (Sue Davis Shaw – davisdane@comcast.net)

Junior Showmanship:
Jamie Harshfield: icondanes@gmail.com

Membership:
Lynda Moriarty: mor427@sbcglobal.net

National Specialty Coordinator:
Lynda Moriarty: mor427@sbcglobal.net

Public Education:
Jeffrey Ball: jeffbetsyball@yahoo.com

Rescue:
Kathie Shea: kdanegirl@aol.com

Standard:
Sharon Fulford: chimotx@gmail.com

GDCA Website:
TBD

 

Special Committees:

Breeders Education:
TBD

Breeder Referral:
Michelle Conroy: bluedane20@gmail.com

Bulletin:
Maria Perkins : maria.a.perkins@gmail.com

Charitable Trust:
Sue Davis Shaw: davisdane@comcast.net
Jean Highlands (co-chair): jhighlands@windstream.net

Corporate Sponsors:
Laurie Maulucci: mjmdanes@comcast.net

Historian:
Norvel Benoit: ivespotteddanes@aol.com

Legislation:
AKC Delegate (Jean Highlands): jhighlands@windstream.net

Membership Health & Welfare:
Melanie Wisdom: melaniewisdom1@gmail.com

National Trophy Chairperson:
Jean Dinkins: dinkinsjean@gmail.com

Top 20 Review:
Linda Cain: fromtheheartkennel@sbcglobal.net

Top 20 Statistician:
Rita Suddarth: daneworld94@gmail.com